Contact Us

School Address

St. Veronica Catholic School 3460 B Centreville Rd Chantilly, VA 20151

School Phone

703-773-2020 703-991-9103 (fax)

Record Requests

For all forms, records and requests for records please contact Jessica Maleski
703-773-2020 jmaleski@stveronicaschool.org.

Report an Absence

For all sick or tardy students, please email attendance@stveronicaschool.org

Prinicpal

Mr. Michael Busekrus mbusekrus@stveronicaschool.org


Assistant to the Principal
Middle School

Mrs. Kandis Rouck krouck@stveronicaschool.org


Director of PreSchool

Mrs. Phong Nguyen pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org


Office Manager

Mrs. Jessica Maleski jmaleski@stveronicaschool.org

Director of Admissions & Enrollment
Extended Day Director

Mrs. Mary Jo Smith
mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org

 

Assistant to the Principal Lower School

Mrs. Jean Narbonne
jnarbonne@stveronicaschool.org

 

Director of Development & Educational Technology

Mrs. Jessica Maleski
jmaleski@stveronicaschool.org

 

Receptionist & Office Assitant

Mrs. Delia Bolivar
dbolivar@stveronicaschool.org

Student Government Association
Maria Cintorino mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org Kandis Rouck krouck@stveronicaschool.org
Safety Patrols
Phuong Nguyen pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org Diann McHale dmchale@stveronicaschool.org
STEM & Robotics
Barbara Tyranski btyranski@stveronicaschool.org
Latin Club & Certamen
Jenifer Scott jscott@stveronicaschool.org
Band (wind and percussion)
Dr. Robert Little rlittle@stveronicaschool.org
Catholic Youth Organization
Dan McDonnell dan.mcdonnell@gmail.com For more information please refer to the CYO website.

Contact Us

Front Desk: 703-773-2020

Contact Us

St. Veronica Catholic School

3460 B Centreville Road

Chantilly, VA 20151

Go, therefore, and make disciples of all nations… Teaching them to carry out everything I have commanded you. —Matthew 27:19-20

The administration, faculty, and staff of St. Veronica Catholic School recognize the dignity of each person by seeing Christ in every child. The mission of the school is to ensure vibrant religious education and exemplary academics by empowering our students and faculty through faith and knowledge.