Contact Us

School Address

St. Veronica Catholic School
3460 B Centreville Rd
Chantilly, VA 20151

School Phone

703-773-2020
703-991-9103 (fax)

Record Requests

For all forms, records and requests for records please contact Mary Jo Smith
703-773-2020 mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org.

Report an Absence

For all sick or tardy students, please email attendance@stveronicaschool.org

Principal

Mr. Michael Busekrus
mbusekrus@stveronicaschool.org


Assistant to the Principal
Middle School

Mrs. Kandis Rouck
krouck@stveronicaschool.org


Director of PreSchool

Mrs. Phong Nguyen
pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org


Office Coordinator

Mrs. Leah Lagdameo
llagdameo@stveronicaschool.org

Director of Admissions & Enrollment
Extended Day Director

Mrs. Mary Jo Smith
mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org

 

Assistant to the Principal Lower School

Mrs. Tess Florek
tflorek@stveronicaschool.org

 

School Secretary

Mrs. Delia Bolivar
dbolivar@stveronicaschool.org

Student Government Association

Maria Cintorino
mcintorino@stveronicaschool.org
Kandis Rouck
krouck@stveronicaschool.org

Safety Patrols

Phuong Nguyen
pnguyen@stveronicaschool.org
Diann McHale
dmchale@stveronicaschool.org

STEM & Robotics

Barbara Tyranski
btyranski@stveronicaschool.org

Latin Club & Certamen

Jenifer Scott
jscott@stveronicaschool.org

Band (wind and percussion)

Dr. Robert Little
rlittle@stveronicaschool.org

Catholic Youth Organization

Dan McDonnell
dan.mcdonnell@gmail.com
For more information please refer to the CYO website.

Contact Us

Front Desk: 703-773-2020
St. Veronica Catholic School
3460-B Centreville Rd
Chantilly, VA 20151

Serving the Dulles South, Sully and South Riding areas of Western Fairfax and Eastern Loudoun Counties.

Go, therefore, and make disciples of all nations… Teaching them to carry out everything I have commanded you. —Matthew 27:19-20

The Saint Veronica Catholic School Community celebrates the spirit of Christ, who is the perfect teacher, and each child is recognized as intellectual, spiritual and social being with an inherent desire to learn. The mission of the school is to ensure vibrant religious education and exemplary academics by empowering our students and faculty through faith and knowledge.

Enrollment Information

 

Interested in having your student to join St. Veronica Catholic School for the 2nd or 3rd trimester, please reach out to our team. Contact Mrs. Mary Jo Smith, mjsmith@stveronicaschool.org or 703-773-2020.  

Re-enrollment for the 2021-2022 school year will begin tentatively on January 25, 2021.  Applications for admission will begin to be processed starting February 1, 2021.  Check our Admissions tab for the latest information on enrollment and admissions. 

 

Thank you for your interest in St. Veronica Catholic School. You will receive an email from us when we open enrollment for the next academic year.